5/27 ( Newman AMPS 137) 63 @ +4, 121 @ +4.5, 151 @ +5, 198 @ +6, 190 @ +8

I
I just tested. He is 417.

I still want to shoot only 1.5, after today I am gun shy. Would that be a mistake? I would rather deal with any issue in the daytime.
I agree. He already earned a reduction and you were already doing a skinny which, as you said, was like a possible 1.75. Definitely 1.5.
 
Wow, what a day.

Thank you Suzanne and thanks to FrostD for jumping in.

I'll probably check him later before I go to bed. He has done real well, mostly cooperating through it all.
 
I should have responded to tell you that I have started a new thread and tested tagging. New thread 5/28 Newman bounce after hypo
 
Back
Top