5/27 Mikey PMPS 226 +3 151 thoughts, please

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Last time: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-3-143-green-last-night.138440/#post-1427557

I'm really torn about Mikey's dose. His numbers seem slightly better, but it also seems like he could use an increase. On the other paw, I'm not able to monitor as much as I'd like to. I can't stay up half the night with him at this point in the school year, and I also can't be sure I'll get home much before PMPS. Any thoughts?

All kitteh's, remember da big fud fight rematch is on for dis Friday night. Cinco (@Tricia & Cinco ) you were inviteded to da last one, but I finks you didn't get da invite. I claims you for my team, 'cause not being able to see is an advantage. You don't need to worry abouts da gravy gettin' in your eyeses. Shadow, (@rhiannon and shadow ) Iz not so sure you wants to be da ref. We treats da ref like we treats dat silly bunny. Hey, Vyktor, bring dat bunny wit you. We shows her who's da superior species!!!!
 
There's no doubt he looks better on a little more insulin but he's getting green nadirs and then bouncing. If you are worried about leaving him for the next few weeks at school, hold the dose and see if he settles more. I think you ah d room to increase but you'll have to decide how comfortable you are with his drops that might occur during the day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top