5/27 Loki amps 250 +6 (254) pmps (250)

Status
Not open for further replies.

mimi4neeyah and Loki

Member Since 2012
250 amps, he is a little nervous and have no clue why, maybe because his brother is home but it's been 24 hrs now. He did get 100% of my attention for 2 days, hmmmm
254 +6
250 pmps, he seems to be calmer tonight, hanging with his bro more.

Will try and go spot checks to see what it gives, he had a yellow day today.
 
Re: 5/27 Loki amps 250

Hi Michelle,
I think you may be seeing some bounces from his recent green numbers. Is there any way you could get a couple of spot checks? You don't need to run a curve, but just a couple of random in-between shots tests to see if he's going lower than you might think he is on the 2u dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top