5/27 Harley PMPS 435, 422 +2.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
A rough night with not much sleep. This AM, Harley is 88. Shot 4.75, the lowest amount shot in a long, long time. Yeah!

Have a good day.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44140
 
Re: 5/27 Harley AMPS 88

I'm very glad you reduced Harley's dose. He was clearly sending a message. Great start for today. Getting in a +1 and +2 might be a good idea.
 
Re: 5/27 Harley AMPS 88, 168 +1

Harley is going up. May be the start of the bounce after last night. Will try and get a +2.

Pattie
 
Re: 5/27 Harley AMPS 88, 168 +1, 214 +2

What a night last night! I'm glad you reduced to 4.75u, Pattie. It looks like the bounce has started, I hope it clears quickly.
 
Re: 5/27 Harley AMPS 88, 168 +1, 214 +2

Hi guys .. long night for sure .. the start today is pretty impressive harley, awesome job! Congrats on the dose reduction too .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/27 Harley AMPS 88, 168 +1, 214 +2

!There's that bouncing ball! But after the night you had, not so bad. Take care, enjoy your dose reduction
 
Re: 5/27 Harley PMPS 435

Harley is 437 tonight...sorry I cannot take this number. Giving 4.75u lantus and 0.5u R to get him to a better number.

Pattie
 
Re: 5/27 Harley PMPS 435

Keeping the basal dose is good. A TOR should help. I'd just monitor carefully. I don't know how insulin sensitive Harley is after hitting numbers in the 30s.
 
Re: 5/27 Harley PMPS 435

You're a good mom, Pattie. That's all I'm going to say. Well, that, and good luck with the new dose. I'm glad you reduced, too.
 
422 +2.5. Maybe I should have used a bit more R but will wait and see if he comes down a bit more. Hopefully Harley will be in the 300's by AM.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top