5/27/Gus +10=261/PMPS 365/.1R

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/27/Gus AMPS 236/+2=268

Hi guys .. yes, it is so nice when they can hold a dose for awhile .. and sunny yellow isn't a bad place to be hanging out this morning either .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/27/Gus AMPS 236/+2=268

Bev, Happy, Happy Happy for you so much!! what progress you have made with Gus..Those are beautiful numbers to start the day.
I was wondering if you got the results back yet from the tests?
Again, I pray that both of them come back NEG..
Have a terrific day Bev..
 
Re: 5/27/Gus AMPS 236/+2=268

it's nice to see flat yellow on Gus' spreadsheet. :smile: Ummm, for some cats flat yellow means there will be some action in the next cycle or two. Let's see some green!
 
Whatever virus my body got hold of is kicking my butt!! I hope Gus' latest PMPS # isn't what you meant by active future cycles, Libby :? Hope everyone has a great beginning to the holiday weekend.
 
no, I meant active in the OTHER direction. :roll: I guess I should have been more specific. If you're not feeling well, though, maybe the higher number is a blessing. At least you can get some sleep (and I do love that I just called 365 "high" in Gus' condo!).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top