5/27 Enana PMPS 302 +1/225 +2/208 +3/157 +4/162 +5.25/188

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

Enana earned a dose reduction last night. :-D

All 5ps in place.

Have a fantastic Friday.

funny-pictures-cat-looks-at-shoe.jpg
 
Re: 5/27 Enana AMPS 280

Morning Natalie, and congrats on the dosecrease. That pic is too funny :lol: ; you and Celi find the cutest pictures! I love the pic you sent me of the kitty drinking the Starbucks! :lol: That coffee really gives me a lift to keep going. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 5/27 Enana AMPS 280 +1/318

Hi guys, congrats on the dose reduction! That pic is so funny .. :lol: Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/27 Enana AMPS 280 +1/318

Dose crease!!!! WHOOOO HOOOO FOR ENANA!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
What a night you had!!! Catch up on your sleep on weekend! HUgs from us!!
 
Re: 5/27 Enana AMPS 280 +1/318

:lol: love the pic! well, enana got all her low numbers done yesterday and now she's taking a break from them, apparently! silly girl!
 
Re: 5/27 Enana PMPS 302 +1/225 +2/208 +3/ +4/162

That pic is hysterical!!!! I don't know where you all find them but there's some really good ones you have been putting around LL!!!

Congrats on the dosecrease!! Wow Enana!!! I would love to see more videos of her with the bow wrapped around her head. That was absolutely darling!!

I bet you are just chomping at the bit to be done now!!! Can't blame you....very soon!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top