5/27 Daphne AMPS 139, +4 60, PMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.
The 115 is better than yesterday's and is within the normal range, so I wouldn't be too concerned. She's probably green already.

I hope you are feeling okay, today. And, how is Daphne feeling? Did the AC get hooked downstairs for her?
 
It definitely looks like she's holding on to this dose. Yesterday was probably a fluke...the combination of MamaBean being out with the impending thunderstorm was probably responsible for her higher-than-usual PMPS yesterday. Work it Daphne!!!
 
Sorry, late again to get back on here. I'm glad I got to visit some condos today in between laying on the floor, (only place to get out of pain with my back), other then that, just taking an easy day with DH, will be out part of day for DH's family picnic. Got the auto feeders working and Daphne is taking to them well.

Ok, so I guess you are all right, these are still pretty good numbers. I'm just such a chronic worrier,.. if there isn't something to worry about, I will look until I do. :roll: Oh, but I did forget, yes, Daphne was constipated, but she is good today! :-D

I must have been really tired last night because DH said we had a ton of rain and thunder and I didn't hear a thing. Did you hear anything Amy? Dyana?? Oh well, Daphne's AMPS wasn't so bad if it was storming all night (I think early morning sometime?) I never got another test for Daphne tonight, she was sleeping most of it, so I left her alone.

I hope everyone has a great holiday weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top