carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-26-cali-amps-387-5-167-pmps-65-6-69.277947/
5/27 CALI AMPS 174 3TSP 4%
+4 [224] -tsp 4%
+7 [213] tsp 4%
PMPS [184] 3TSP 4%
+3.25 [87] tsp 4%
+7 snack
5/27 CALI AMPS 174 3TSP 4%
+4 [224] -tsp 4%
+7 [213] tsp 4%
PMPS [184] 3TSP 4%
+3.25 [87] tsp 4%
+7 snack
I've been wondering about if i should stop the Gabapentin, and if yes how. Should I lower the dose? I'm not sure. I will ask the vet next time we go.