5/27 Blackie amps 172 +7 137 +9 184 pmps 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Very Active Member
Happy Friday Eve, LL
We had some more excitement last night and Blackie got a dose decrease. His amps this morning was only 2 pts higher than yesterday. DH is not home today and I could only get the petsitter to come in after +7, so I shot a skinny 3.25 this am.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15534

WCR: Blackie had a great surf last night and got to eat a lot. I think he was full by +6 because he didn't eat anymore after that. He was still asleep when I got up this morning (unusual), and he really wanted to go out more than eat. But he did eat with his shot and then went out to the patio.

Here is Blackie's party outfit for tonight:
 

Attachments

  • Blackie - Flowers.JPG
    Blackie - Flowers.JPG
    38.8 KB · Views: 381
Re: 5/27 Blackie amps 172

Hi Ele, What a lovely picture of Blackie in his flowers! Yes, we seem to be following your night during our morning! Great that Blackie got his dose decrease, and Stu will get his tonight.

Ella

Hey Blackie! Our stragegies worked! You look great in your flowers, man. The lady kitties will be pleased! See you later.

Stu
 
Re: 5/27 Blackie amps 172

Moonie flipped when she saw Blackie's picture---Wish we knew how to get Moonie's pix up there!!
He looks handsome in those flowers--Congrats on dose crease!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/27 Blackie amps 172

0511-0712-1918-3056.jpg
0511-0712-1918-3056.jpg

Shadow to Stu: "Was Blackie supposed to meet us down here?"
Stu to Shadow: "I thought so.....but maybe he got the decrease and he won't be down here yet...."
Shadow to Stu: "Well, we'll wait a little while and then go back up...we'll see Blackie at the party up top"
Stu to Shadow "Yeah, I'm getting a little cold down here..."
Shadow to Stu: "gurgle gurgle meee tooooo"

Pretty flowers on Blackie today.... :) Looking GREAT!!!
 
Re: 5/27 Blackie amps 172

Pat, you made me snort pop up my nose! "Gurgle gurgle gurgle". I love it! :lol:

Glad to see Blackie is having a more sedate day today. I am eager to see what the day brings, but not too much drama since you won't be there to test.

Blackie-
Hey, friend, I can't wait to see you tonight! You look magnificent in your flowers; all the female kitties of a certain age will be fighting for your attention. Stu is cooking up some good food, and I am on my way to Shadow and Raja's now (I just can't wait!). Come on when you can; get the party started early!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 5/27 Blackie amps 172

Oh Ele, what a lovely headpiece for Blackie. Nice AMPS and congratulations on the decrease and good luck with new dose!

Pat, you crack me up with the the two diving buddies looking for Blackie!
 
Re: 5/27 Blackie amps 172 +7 137

The pet sitter got +7 137 - A nice safe number while the beans are gone.

Pat, ROFLOL. You are just hilarious. I'm sure Blackie is sorry he went diving last night without the boys.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top