5/27/14-Zack PMPS 78,+2 54,+3.5 82,+4.5 81,+6.5 124

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/27/14-Zack AMPS 166

Hi guys .. oh yes, we love those solid blues to start the day! Fingers crossed :mrgreen: shows up! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/27/14-Zack AMPS 166

Very Nice cycle today for Zack!

And a nice safe dip in the lagoon too!

You (and Paul) and Zack are doing really great Holly! Look how far you've come in such a short time too!

Zack's a very lucky kitty to have two beans who love him as much as you and Paul do!
 
Re: 5/27/14-Zack AMPS 166,+9 140,+11 91, PMPS 78,+2 54,+3.5

Well look at you!! Shooting a 78! Good shooting, Holly!!

Surf them pretty green numbers safely Zack!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Maybe you can show China how to swim towards the shore instead of paddling out in the deep water of the lagoon?
 
Re: 5/27/14-Zack AMPS 166,+9 140,+11 91, PMPS 78,+2 54,+3.5

very nice day for Zack!

but why oh why couldn't they go low from 6-9pm instead of in the middle of the night!? hope you guys get some sleep tonight!
 
Re: 5/27/14-Zack AMPS 166,+9 140,+11 91, PMPS 78,+2 54,+3.5

Come on over for a visit China.....
Chris, Thanks to you and Julie and MaryAlice and everyone else for patiently telling me the same things over and over. I am finally learning, And Paul for teaching me how to be brave.
Got a horse who is acting a little odd, I think that sleep is a luxury I cannot afford right now. :0 @-) ~O)
 
Re: 5/27/14-Zack AMPS 166,+11 91, PMPS 78,+2 54,+3.5 82,+4.5

That's what all of us are here for Holly!

Soon, you'll be telling some other new member that you know how they feel and to just trust the protocol! A lot of times the best thing someone can tell a new member is that they understand how they feel and that we're all behind them

Sure hope whatever is going on with your horse isn't anything serious and you can get some much deserved sleep!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top