5/26 TR Jenks AMPS 264 +7 226 PMPS 235 +6 185

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/24

5/25
-------
215 AMPS
210 +7
140 PMPS
+3 139
+7 168

Jenks got an increase to 3.75U last night, which is why I think his morning number went up as much as it did. Hoping that settles down in the next couple of days. But so far during the day, it hasn't shown much of an effect.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top