5/26 Rory am 333 +3 290 +7 216 +9 229 pm 243 +2 247

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think they are going to tell you yes....
but add a question mark and dose ? in you subject line to get attention in the morning....

They will be even happier if you can get a +10 or +11 before that amps test so you'll know if Rory is on the rise or decline.
 
I think you are correct Var-ee, it's time to see what 2.25 units can do for Rory as long as you are around to test. From the protocol:
Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
Rory's been getting some nice nadirs in the 100's, but our goal is to see some green on his spreadsheet. You had Rory on 2 units for a little longer than recommended, but that dry food and the missed shot can confuse things. Here's hoping there is no more dry food in Rory's future!

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top