5/26 PurrFace PMPS +3.25/152 +4.75/89 +6/75 +7/106 +9.75/147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
He's been surfing nicely in the low blue-hi green range since last night's +5. I like these numbers but wouldn't be upset if he surfed a bit longer in the green range. He was really paying this morning (around 1:15a.m.), batting one of his little mice all around the floor ad inthe air. He had me laughing which kept me awake. I have a short 17 sec video of him & Heidi playing and wanted to post it but I can't get it to upladto either Photobucket or Picasa from my iPad. This is his 13th cycle on this dose and there hasn't been any significant green numbers sice Thursday's (5/23/13) AM cycle so I'm contemplating an increase tonight or tomorrow morning. All thoughts on the idea are happily received.

Had a good time last night at the auction with my youngest DGS. He saw 2 large Houston Texans vinyl window decals. They each had a $15 price tag on them. It was getting late and it looked like they wouldn't make it it the sale to I told him to ask one of the employees to put them up for sale. They did so I gave him the bid card and told him he could bid on them. He was excited. I was surprised (and very happy) when the offered both for $12 he didn't bid. He held out and finally bought both of them for $3. He surprised me even more when he looked at me with a big smile and said "Grandpa, I just got them for 90% off". As I was walking out after dropping him off he was in the process of trying to sell one to his 20 year old brother (a die-hard Texan fan) one for $10. Don't know yet how that worked out but got to admit I was impressed with his entrepreneurship.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/26 PurrFace AMPS 121 +1/149 +4/127

Hi, John, good luck if you decide to increase PurrFace's dose.
I hope you're able to upload the video ~ sounds too cute!
Still laughing about your DGS at the auction :lol:
I hope you're having a great day!
 
Re: 5/26 PurrFace AMPS 121 +1/149 +4/127

Hard to not be happy with a low blue surf but we always want more. :roll: :lol: It's only because we are so cat crazy. Very funny about your DGS at the sale! :lol: :lol: How did it end?
Liz
 
Re: 5/26 PurrFace AMPS 121 +1/149 +4/127

Awesome young man! And how old is he? Regarding the videos: if you don't have a youtube account, you can get one. Then upload the video to youtube...then you can share in your post using the "youtube" tab. No advice on the dose increase, however, last month (on 4/6)I decided to get aggressive with Gobbles' dose increases; I don't know if it made a difference on his OTJ trial or not...I figured that as long as I was able to monitor and steer his numbers and had a good stock of MC, HC and karo, he would be fine if the increase was too sudden...I actually went against the Protocol somewhat (not waiting out the full 6 cycles or so before increasing again)....
 
Re: 5/26 PurrFace AMPS121 +1/149 +4/127 +7/105 +8.75/131 +11

Definitely a flat blue AM cycle today. Looks like he'll give me a yellow number for PMPS. Barring a nice green PM cycle tonight, I believe I'll give him an increase in the morning.

Thank you all that visited today. Kat, my youngest DGS is 10, he'll be 11 in July. His brother is 20 and his sister is 22. The older ones still like to hang out with "The Old Folks" so that's good.

Liz, I haven't heard how the bartering for the decals ended....if it has.

Have a great evening everyone.
 
Re: 5/26 PurrFace PMPS 313

I decided to give PurrFace a bit of a nudge with a slight dosecrease tonight. I took him from 1.50 to 1.50F.

Thank you for the YouTube info.
 
Re: 5/26 PurrFace PMPS +3.25/152 +4.75/89 +6/75 +7/106 +9.75

05/26/13 RECAP
AMPS/121
+1/149
+4/127
+7/105
+8.75/131
+11/235
PMPS/313
+3.25/152
+4.75/89
+6/75
+7/106
+9.75/147
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top