5/26 punkin amps 276 +3/204 +6.5/169 pmps 216 +3/236

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

all is well in punkin land. pill pockets gobbled up (which makes me satisfied with every pill!), breakfast eaten, shot done, he's on his way to the litter box now.

still high amps - i started the new vial with last night's shot and checked him til +4.5 with no real movement.

if he's flat yellow again today, should increase his dose tonight?
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 dose advice pls?

Good morning Julie, from my experiences with the dosing, I would say yes, but probably only .25.. Looking at his SS he has had some really flat but lovely yellow cycles the past few days.. I'm sure some more experienced eyes will come along to assist further..
Good luck with the numbers coming down for you today..
I hope that you have a wonderful Thursday :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 dose advice pls?

See what this cycle brings but I'd be thinking dosecrease, as well. If it were me, I'd probably increase by 0.5u.
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 dose advice pls?

I agree with Sienne...see what happens today, if no improvement, I would go up by 0.5u.

Since he's on a high dose, 0.25u is like adding a drop. He has room for the larger increase IMHO.
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 dose advice pls?

See i said some one with more experience would come along.. I'm glad you got the right info.. Sorry I fed you the wrong advice.. :oops: Good luck with dosecrease tonight!! You'd think that with Tommy being on such a high dose I would have known better.. Thanks for giving the reasoning behind that Laurie :smile:
I'll be thinkin about you guys today...
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 dose advice pls?

Good morning, guys!! Good luck with the dosecrease!! (you hear that, punkin?? the D word!!! That's your cue to mess with the plan today!! How's about some greens???)
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 dose advice pls?

Morning Julie!!! Gus is looking pretty good at the start. I'd love to see him on the first floor today!! Oh, and I answered your question in Champ's condo.

Have a great day!! :-D
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 +3/204 thanks!

Hi guys .. so glad to hear punkin is taking his meds so well .. isnt it amazing how good those pill pockets work? Glad you got your dosing info .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 +3/204 +5/163 +6.5/169

YAY.....BLUE BLUE BLUE!!!! So what will you do about the dose tonight? It must have been that crazy pen.

Hope you are not working yourself to death over the DMILs visit. Can't believe I missed your condo yesterday but I think I missed most of them. New job sounds very interesting!! Glad it's not fulltime so you can still have YOU time.

Have a great evening!!!!
 
Re: 5/26 punkin amps 276 +3/204 +5/163 +6.5/169 pmps 216

my mother-in-law decided not to come, which is a-ok with me! and before i'd cleaned out the bedroom, so even better!

running out the door to quilt guild. tonight is on Art quilting - my fav.

i'm increasing punkin's dose to 8.5 and knocking the boy down! see ya tonight, maybe for a pj party!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top