5/26 Luci AMPS 238

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Monday's Condo

Good Morning everyone! Another hot and humid day on tap here in SW Florida. Luci seems to enjoy the heat and now we'll see if she can work this reduced dose as well as she worked that 1 u. Past performances aren't promising...so we'll have to see. I hope she's changed her tune and can make it work this time.

I hope you all had a good extended weekend - I sure did!

Have a great day everyone and I hope your kitties all surf safely!
 
Congrats on the reducie!! I hope you love your new dose Luci Cat, you've been sooooo green lately!! :D

Glad you had a good weekend Sue, have a great day!! :)
 
images
 
Back
Top