Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post >
Yesterday BGs: AMPS 257 | +2 143 | +3 110 | +6 145 | PMPS 251 | +2 184 | +4 153
I need to take a break from the late-night testing. Can I still do TR if I'm not testing overnight? She gets her PM shot about 1 hour 15 min before I go to bed, so I could get a +1.25. Should I go back to SLGS?
Also, am I expecting too much? Even with her recent increases, Jill's BGs aren't looking all that different. I know her numbers are good, but I want them to be better!
Yesterday BGs: AMPS 257 | +2 143 | +3 110 | +6 145 | PMPS 251 | +2 184 | +4 153
I need to take a break from the late-night testing. Can I still do TR if I'm not testing overnight? She gets her PM shot about 1 hour 15 min before I go to bed, so I could get a +1.25. Should I go back to SLGS?
Also, am I expecting too much? Even with her recent increases, Jill's BGs aren't looking all that different. I know her numbers are good, but I want them to be better!