Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
Esse
AMPS=292. Shot 3u.
+2=357
+5=316
+7=300
***********************
Eeyore:
AMPS=415 Shot 1.75
+2=358
+5=128
+7=168
**********************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15455
Morning...
So Eeyore's bouncing from the 50 last night. I reduced the dose...and hopefully, he'll drop again this morning. I'm not concerned about the high, though, to be honest. He's totally normal in every other way - all Ps in order, woke up with him next to me on the pillow, everything the same.
There was so much food out last night, so I wasn't surprised when Esse was a tad high this morning, too. She also was green for a large part of the day yesterday, so...well...this may be a bounce for her, too. For her, though, I don't think she went under 50 at all yesterday, especially since I only shot a token dose yesterday AM. All her Ps are in order, and she's behaving quite typically, so life is good for the pair of sugar babies...
This is an expected morning, I suppose I'm saying...and I can't complain about that at all.
Best-
Michele
Esse
AMPS=292. Shot 3u.
+2=357
+5=316
+7=300
***********************
Eeyore:
AMPS=415 Shot 1.75
+2=358
+5=128
+7=168
**********************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15455
Morning...
So Eeyore's bouncing from the 50 last night. I reduced the dose...and hopefully, he'll drop again this morning. I'm not concerned about the high, though, to be honest. He's totally normal in every other way - all Ps in order, woke up with him next to me on the pillow, everything the same.
There was so much food out last night, so I wasn't surprised when Esse was a tad high this morning, too. She also was green for a large part of the day yesterday, so...well...this may be a bounce for her, too. For her, though, I don't think she went under 50 at all yesterday, especially since I only shot a token dose yesterday AM. All her Ps are in order, and she's behaving quite typically, so life is good for the pair of sugar babies...
This is an expected morning, I suppose I'm saying...and I can't complain about that at all.
Best-
Michele