5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61 +5.5/82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

Love blue Amps!

4ps are in place.

I played tug-of-war yesterday with the kids and I feel I am in need of a wheelchair today :?

Five days!

Have a great Thursday.
 
Re: 5/26 Enana AMPS 155

I just realized I didnt shoot her!!! My brain is fried.

Tested her, gave her breffis and didnt shoot her....until 30 minutes later. :shock: :shock: cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 5/26 Enana AMPS 155

Don't you HATE that?? If I don't feed Jesse while he's snarfing, it's almost impossible to catch him and make him hold still.

Have a great day (wheelchair and all :lol: )
 
Re: 5/26 Enana AMPS 155

LOL I've had those mornings.
What a wonderful blue for Enana, hope you both have a great day
 
Re: 5/26 Enana AMPS 155

I bet you can't wait until the next few days are over and you have freedom! I have been there and done that with the shooting. Hope you have a great day.
 
Re: 5/26 Enana AMPS 155

Hi guys ... Love the blue start to the day too! I hope that your aches go away, we did gardening earlier in the week and I'm beat .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/26 Enana AMPS 155 Bad Idea?

I shot 30 minutes late today. Would it be a bad idea if I shot 15 minutes earlier tonight?
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298

I did the same thing, not too long ago. Got all wrapped up in waking up and testing and feeding, and forgot the shooting part. I think I realized my what I did about a half hour, late, too. Enana will be fine.
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298

Natalia: we all forget something some time....it's impossible not to I think. Enana had a great start to her day and will hopefully come down tonight. And now you have FOUR days left!!

Today, I found the phone in the 2nd guest bathroom and all of Gracie's testing stuff on the floor in the office. Since I was the only one here, I suppose it was me :lol: :lol: :lol: Multi tasking is not a good thing. I was talking on the phone when I went into the bathroom to open the window so Miss Gracie and sidekick Tobey could have their second entrance/exit to the enclosed patio, finished talking, laid the phone down, opened the window, walked out sans the phone. After I tested Gracie in the office, I left everything there to follow her around to give her a snack...and forgot about it all. I think I need to start doing Sudoku again :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +1/257 +2/151 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41

bump for more expert dosing eyes.
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +1/257 +2/151 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41

Natalia & Enana said:
Very interesting. Should I reduce the dose?
retest 20 minutes after getting that 41, please.
and yes, enana has earned another reduction!
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +2/151 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48

I always reduce under 40, but I wasnt sure if 41 should be taken as too close to 40. :-D Thanks Jill
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61

Good to see you out of the 40's Enana.
You can retest in 30 minutes to make sure you have 2 rising numbers.
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61

Natalia & Enana said:
I'm hoping that I havent done this before and never realized it....

not sure what you mean - i almost thought you meant that you shot twice this morning after all? is that what you mean?

here's hoping she pulls up quickly and surfs for you tonight.
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61

wow, look at Enana go!

61 is good. How about another 30 minutes to see if she can stay up when the HC starts to wear off?

eta: I see Miriam posted the same. See you in 30!
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61

Nooo. I tested her, fed her and forgot to shoot her! Didnt shoot her at all until I saw the syringe sitting there :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61

Good heavens, it's low BG night in Lantus Land! So glad the the high-powered voices are here. :mrgreen:

Enjoy your dose reduction!! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61

THANKS everybody. I feel warm and fuzzy inside :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glad is Friday! Three day weekend!

Memorial Day Weekend. Keeping those whom have died in the name of freedom in my thoughts.
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61

Natalia & Enana said:
Nooo. I tested her, fed her and forgot to shoot her! Didnt shoot her at all until I saw the syringe sitting there :lol: :lol:

just don't look at Jazzy's spreadsheet to see how many times I have done that. :oops: I usually don't notice until it's time for the next shot, when I see a full syringe sitting on the counter.
 
Re: 5/26 Enana PMPS 298 +3/59 +4/54 +4.3/41 +4.6/48 +5/61

Natalia & Enana said:
Nooo. I tested her, fed her and forgot to shoot her! Didnt shoot her at all until I saw the syringe sitting there :lol: :lol:
lol! i did that twice last week!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top