Goose Member Since 2019 May 26, 2021 #1 Previous Thread SS Updated. 5/26. Do Daa. AMPS 296, +4 296, +6.5 267, PMPS 267 Increased his insulin back to 2u.
Previous Thread SS Updated. 5/26. Do Daa. AMPS 296, +4 296, +6.5 267, PMPS 267 Increased his insulin back to 2u.
Christie & Maverick Member Since 2017 May 26, 2021 #2 Good luck with the increase, hope that gets Do Daa back into better blues
Goose Member Since 2019 May 26, 2021 #3 Christie & Maverick said: Good luck with the increase, hope that gets Do Daa back into better blues Click to expand... Thanks! I hope we can get him into some better numbers, lately they haven't been even decent.
Christie & Maverick said: Good luck with the increase, hope that gets Do Daa back into better blues Click to expand... Thanks! I hope we can get him into some better numbers, lately they haven't been even decent.