5/26 Cleo PMPS 294;+1.75 313;+4 300;+5.5 294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
AMPS 193 viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96109&p=1028422#p1028422 yesterday's condo

Cleo had her dose decreased to 0.75 this am. Hope she doesn't have a big bounce - she had been doing pretty good with them the past few days.

Cleo had 4 p's in place this am. She had one miss out of the LB, but it was a small one!

Hope everyone has a relaxing weekend :razz:
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS 193

I hope the decrease sticks! Oh no on the missed LB... :lol: Stella used to drive me crazy doing that all of the time and then one day it just stopped. I still have a mat below to catch it ...just in case...
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS 193;+2.25 241

Good morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O) It looks to me like she is clearing her bounces faster in the past, since about 5/17? Good luck with the decrease and great job steering her numbers :-D Thanks for the visits, try to get some sleep caught up & have a wonderful Sunday!
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS 193;+2.25 241;+6 256

+6 - 256

The first test came out reading 25, and I almost did one of the 5 P's in my panties!!! But, this time I knew to test again, before I panicked and put a 911 on the board and started stuffing her with HC - And the second reading came back 256. I think that the first drop of blood was clumpy. Phew ;-)
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS 193;+2.25 241;+6 256

Eek on the 25!! :o :shock:
I'm glad you retested ~ just reading about it got my heart going!

I hope Cleo clears this bounce soon. Work that jooce, sweetie!
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS 193;+2.25 241;+6 256

You're allowed one little bounce, Cleo, then right back to bidness. Happy Sunday, Jane. Is Alison home?
Liz
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS 193;+2.25 241;+6 256

Liz, we are still waiting for the call from the NICU saying it is okay to come and get her. The NICU had 2 emergency deliverys that, of course, hold up regular stuff, like discharges. So, I am waiting patiently for the call to come and watch DGS, so DD and her hubby can go get Alison. Now,I am starting to worry that it will interfere with my shot time! This was supposed to happen at 10 this morning. Oh, well, the patience pants are back on!

+6.5 - 306 (Yuck!)

Makes me wonder if I gave a fur shot this am? I smelled insulin, but she did not feel wet at all.
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS +6 256;+8.5 306;PMPS 294;+1.75 313

PMPS - 294

+1.75 313

OT: Baby Alison is not coming home till Tuesday. NICU Head doc says his protocol is to have 7 days of no apneas, not 5. In addition, he would like the house to have a few more days for everyone to get over their illnesses. SIL has had a stomach virus. DGS recovering from bronchitis and pink eye. So, Tuesday will be our homecoming, fingers crossed!
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS +6 256;+8.5 306;PMPS 294;+1.75 313

Evening Jane,
Ditch that bounce Cleo and let's see those beautiful numbers! Oh boo... have to wait a couple more days to hold Allison. But probably it's best that everyone get over their little germs, cause EVERYBODY's gonna want to hold her. Resetting count down to Tuesday!
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS +6 256;+8.5 306;PMPS 294;+1.75 313

Drat on the delay but I feel better about it. :-D Oh Cleo, there's nothing of interest up there. Come down to blue.
Liz
 
Re: 5/26 Cleo AMPS +6 256;+8.5 306;PMPS 294;+1.75 313

+4 - 300 Yucky numbers today - Hope she clears this soon. She spoiled me! I like picturing her pancreas healing and spitting out little drops of insulin!

Hopefully, I will be able to visit Ali in the NICU for a little while tomorrow :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top