5/26 Baby AMPS 117, +2 92, +4 86, PMPS 112, +2 171

Hi Emily, did you give .25 or .5 on 5/25 PM? If its a typo and the dose was 0.25, I would hold it four cycles total before considering it a failed reduction and increase on the 5th cycle :)
 
Hi Emily, did you give .25 or .5 on 5/25 PM? If its a typo and the dose was 0.25, I would hold it four cycles total before considering it a failed reduction and increase on the 5th cycle :)
Oops, that was a typo, I adjusted it, thanks for noticing!
Ok, I'll see how she does today and adjust tomorrow AM if needed, thank you! :bighug:
 
I'd also try getting something in the +4 -+6 range to see if Baby dips her little paw into lower greens. ;)
I did get a 2+ and +4 but hadn't had a chance to update everything, works has been busy today! She's down into the upper greens now, so should I hold a bit longer than 4 cycles or see how she does this evening before deciding?
 
I did get a 2+ and +4 but hadn't had a chance to update everything, works has been busy today! She's down into the upper greens now, so should I hold a bit longer than 4 cycles or see how she does this evening before deciding?
I'd hold the dose. That 86 is nice. Baby can do better ;). Let's see what she does tonight and tomorrow AM?
By then, the depot should have re-adjusted to the lower dose (about 4-6 cycles) and the possible bounce should clear from the steep drop and low greens in 5/24 PM.
 
I'd hold the dose. That 86 is nice. Baby can do better ;). Let's see what she does tonight and tomorrow AM?
By then, the depot should have re-adjusted to the lower dose (about 4-6 cycles) and the possible bounce should clear from the steep drop and low greens in 5/24 PM.
Ok, sounds like a plan! Thank you! :bighug:
 
I'd hold the dose. That 86 is nice. Baby can do better ;). Let's see what she does tonight and tomorrow AM?
By then, the depot should have re-adjusted to the lower dose (about 4-6 cycles) and the possible bounce should clear from the steep drop and low greens in 5/24 PM.

She's up to 171 tonight, I tested twice because she hasn't had a number that high in awhile. Should I be going back up to 0.5 units tomorrow AM or see what she does in the AM still with the 0.25 dose?
 
She's up to 171 tonight, I tested twice because she hasn't had a number that high in awhile. Should I be going back up to 0.5 units tomorrow AM or see what she does in the AM still with the 0.25 dose?
It has been awhile since you saw anything that high.:bighug: Did she get into any contraband? It might be the high before the bounce clears.
How about getting the AMPS a few minutes earlier than usual, say 10-15 minutes, and if AMPS is low blue/green then I would give the current dose. If not then post with a question mark about raising it in the AM. I know you don't want to lose this momentum ;)
 
Agree with Angela. That 171 is higher than she has been recently. Do you think you can get a test around +9 to see if she has come down?
 
It has been awhile since you saw anything that high.:bighug: Did she get into any contraband? It might be the high before the bounce clears.
How about getting the AMPS a few minutes earlier than usual, say 10-15 minutes, and if AMPS is low blue/green then I would give the current dose. If not then post with a question mark about raising it in the AM. I know you don't want to lose this momentum ;)
Agree with Angela. That 171 is higher than she has been recently. Do you think you can get a test around +9 to see if she has come down?
Sorry ladies, I fell asleep on the couch after her test last evening and woke up late... ! She's back down to her more normal range of 88 this morning so I think I'll keep her at 0.25units this AM (since her shot is in 5 minutes... My bad!). Maybe increase for the PM shot?
 
Back
Top