5/26/22 CALI AMPS 185, PMPS 270, +4 309

“Keep the faith and follow the protocol!”
+3 106 tsp LC
Might even catch a green today??
 
Quite a drop at +3. The depot would have adjusted to the lower dose. Hopefully that will keep her from dropping to lime by +5!

then definitely test @+5.5. That is when her limes have appeared each am cycle. Beginning to think 5/21/22 is
Groundhog Day just like the movie - keeps repeating itself.
 
PMPS 270 3Tbsp LC. sometimes find her scratch at scruff where I injected insulin. BG rise 35 points/hour from +8 to PMPS. I now stop feeding after +8 feed to slow impact on insulin duration both AM & PM cycles.

?
 
Back
Top