? 5/26/15 Marmy's amps-289,+4-98, +6-98,+8-101,+10-277,pmps-308

Status
Not open for further replies.

tonimarmalade

Member Since 2015
unsure if Marmy's numbers mean that 1.1 isn't enough of if the higher numbers are a bounce. Should I hold the dose as is or go a little higher? calipers still haven't arrived. Sure could use them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top