5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +4 151, +6 160, PMPS 244, +4 159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=154068#p154068

Good Morning Everyone,

It's going to be a HOT day, but the morning is cool and clear. Stu already has all 5 Ps in place, has been outside patrolling his garden, and I am getting ready to take my DH to yoga class. For those of you who missed yesterday's very late report (we didn't get home until the evening), Stu earned a dose decrease back to 1.75 (taken 4 cycles late because we don't have internet at our camp and therefore missed Sienne's and Helene's advice!). I hope the 1.75 dose will work out this time around, since his numbers only started to improve when we went back up to 2.0. But a 36 needed to be addressed (the first time I tested it was 32, but I re-tested again immediately and got a 36!!).

Back to finish this later.
I'm back. Stu is working on the menu for the party (and also the one for Pedro's OTJ party), so we'll get back to you later!
(confusing morning)

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198

Congratulations Stu, on the new lower dose! You are doing great and tell your momma-bean that a 32/36 always means a dose decrease (even if no one is around to tell you so.) :lol:
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198

Great amps today--Moonie is preening herself for the Big party!! Congrats on dose crease :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +2.5 184

Stu - dude! You got a reduction in the juice? Way to go Man! I am SO proud of you! ~~ Mannie

Good morning Ella - nice for Stu, huh! I hope the dosecrease holds. Mannie has been back and forth with his over the past couple of months. We are back up to what he had a few months ago - better numbers. But wow - a 32/36? Good luck to Stu!
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +2.5 184

Hey Stu,
Congrats on the dose crease. Looking forward to the parties. Don't eat too much out in the garden so you have lots of room for all the good food your mama is cookin up.
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +2.5 184, +4 151

Congrats on the dosecrease! Looks like Stu is off to a good start to the day already. :smile:

Stu-
I know you're busy cooking up a storm, but we will miss you at the decorating party at Shadow's. I'll make an extra batch of niptinis just for you to celebrate all your hard work. They will be waiting for you, chilled and served with tuna cakes, at the party. See you soon!!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +2.5 184, +4 151

Congratulation on the decrease! Something else to celebrate this week.

Stu, you are sooo brave to go in the car and new places all the time! I don't even like to go out to the garage, but Mamma bean takes me out there to protect me from the vacuum monster. Since it's full flower moon, are you decorating the tuna cakes w/ catnip flowers? Yummm. Tess
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +2.5 184, +4 151

Good luck with the reduction. I hope Stu loves the new dose and gives you great numbers. Maybe he'll be in the green for the party.
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +2.5 184, +4 151, +6 160

Stu...you and Shadow are on the same dose again....you and he love to race to the ocean floor too so I am hoping that you boys can take it easy as you lower your numbers, k?
Looking forward to seeing you at the party....tell your Mama that Renee comes back cause she really isn't dead.....ONLY KIDDING....I know what it's like to tape a show and then wait to watch it. No spoilers here. I have loved watching Jack for all these years and I am very very sad. :sad: Even if there WILL be a movie...one stinkin movie...doesn't cut it for me. There is a void... :sad:
PM me your thoughts after you watch it, k?
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +2.5 184, +4 151, +6 160, PMPS 244

Good Evening, All,
Stu has started his bounce, it seems. The weather might be a factor. We are not used to hot weather up here, and poor Stu in his black coat is suffering. He hasn't been very hungry all day, but that might be because he has been busy tasting the dishes he is making for the parties. He's going down to Pat's tonight to get the kitchen ready.

Ella

Hi Kitties! Here's the menu for the Full Flower Moon Par-tay:

Appetizer: Clams on the Halfshell with chive flowers.
Entreés (some cooked, some for the raw-food crowd): Broiled Salmon with Catnip Sauce; Chicken Casserole with garnée of edible wildflowers; Grilled or raw Kabobs of scallops and chicken.
Salad of edible wildflowers and field greens.
Desserts: Tuna Cake with catnip icing (and birthday candles for Spooky and Socks); Chef Stu's Famous Catmint Parfaits.

May I request that the kitchen crew get there early on Thursday? There's lots to do!
Oh, man, am I ever looking forward to this PARTY!!

Chef Stu
 
Re: 5/25 Stu AMPS 198, +2.5 184, +4 151, +6 160, PMPS 244

Stu my man! What an awesome menu! can I be on the kitchen crew? can i, huh? please?!?! I promise I won't eat it before it makes the food tables... ~~ mannie

Hi Ella. mannie is bouncing too, more so than Stu... what to do with these kitties.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top