5/25 Spot - AMPS 113/ +8 36/ PMPS 91 - another reducie

SpotsMom

Member Since 2018
Previous

Just stopping by with an update. I didn’t realize til right now that it’s been a month since I posted in this forum!

Spot has been doing really well with lots of blues and greens. The last 2 days in particular have been nail biters! He earned a reduction yesterday but has had two really nice green cycles since then.

Current situation... he just forced my hands out of the way so he could snuggle a little closer. I love this guy so darn much! :cat::cool:
 
Back
Top