5/25 SINVER AMPS 246 +5 168 +8'5 196 PMPS 304 +2'5 292

I wanted to raise her dose, but yesterday she had a pretty good cycle with this dose, there was half a cartridge of insulin left but I changed it in case it wasn't right. And I started a new one. I will wait a little longer to increase.
 
Back
Top