Nimi S
Member Since 2023
Link to previous condo: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...3-10-92-pmps-87-2-128-4-5-100-6-75-86.277794/
Took a short break from the daily posting as we're running on auto-pilot, more or less.
I was kind of expecting a lime today with the drop at +2. Might have avoided it by testing at +4 or even retesting but I won't overthink
So should I reduce his dose to 0.25U from today's PM shot?
@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA)
Took a short break from the daily posting as we're running on auto-pilot, more or less.
I was kind of expecting a lime today with the drop at +2. Might have avoided it by testing at +4 or even retesting but I won't overthink
So should I reduce his dose to 0.25U from today's PM shot?
@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA)
