5/25: Sammy - AMPS 113; +3 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina & Sammy

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

After Sammy gave me a GREEN PMPS last night he was able to ride that GREEN wave for most of the night. This morning he is a bit higher than yesterday and the day before, which is probably the morning high thingy, but I did increase his dose a smidgen because I had planned on increasing to .5u the other day, but after he dropped so rapidly I went back to .25u. This morning I gave him a FAT .25u which is probably only about a drop more than what he was getting at .25u. We will see how he does today. I definitely like his numbers from the past two days much better than those CRAZY numbers from Friday. I am almost certain that it must have been a reaction the probiotic, that is really the only explanation.

Today, we have plans for a little BBQ at home, and just enjoy a relaxing holiday. Hope everyone in the US has a great Memorial Day as well. Sorry for those of you who have to go back to work today, but I hope you have a great day too.
 
Lookin' good Sammy! I can't believe how much that probiotic spiked him the other day...I'm glad to see he's back to his more usual numbers! A drop always made a big difference for Trix...it's always amazing how much work a teeny bit of juice can do.

Enjoy the BBQ and relaxing, Tina!
 
Lookin' good Sammy! I can't believe how much that probiotic spiked him the other day...I'm glad to see he's back to his more usual numbers! A drop always made a big difference for Trix...it's always amazing how much work a teeny bit of juice can do.

Enjoy the BBQ and relaxing, Tina!


I know, I would never have thought that the probiotic would cause that much of a spike, but maybe it was some sort of allergic reaction in addition to the sweetener in the probiotic.

Yes, it is amazing how much a drop can really do. Yesterday morning I think I shorted him a drop and he stayed just over 100 for most of the morning. He made a bit more progress over night, but I think that might have had more to do with the fluids. He is already showing good progress this morning and is back into the GREEN.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top