5/25 Maxi AMPS 392

It's too bad you increased. On yesterday's post I said this:
he hasn't earned a reduction yet, but you can hold off on that increase.
As a rule of thumb, doses that show green should be held for 10 cycles. Especially since he got to the 70's.

The guidelines for R say not to use it the same cycle as a Lantus increase, so glad you held off on using it.
 
Back
Top