5/25 Luci AMPS 196 - Happy Memorial Day! Reduction earned!

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Sunday's Condo

Good Morning everyone and Happy Memorial Day! So nice to have another day off! We did go to the beach yesterday and although it was cloudy the beach was lovely. Things are getting quieter this time of year - even though it's a holiday weekend, it's nothing like the usual crowd heading to the beaches on the weekends but there were people there and they too were enjoying the solitude and scenery. As far as I'm concerned, another lovely day at the beach!

Then it rained...and rained some more - as we're now entering 'rainy season'. But we did get in a good deal of walking before it started so I'm calling yesterday a success!

Luci was a good girl and visited the shallow end of the lagoon for a bit of safe surfing. She seems to be enjoying the warm weather - even if it is raining!

Hope you all have a great day and that your kitties surf safely!
 
images
 
And there she goes! Just tested and found Miss Luci down there chasing the sharks - again! She's just earned a reduction...

I hope she means it...but with her track record, I kinda doubt it...but she's been intent on teasing them for several days now...well that's it...gotta put my foot down sometime...:rolleyes:
 
And there she goes! Just tested and found Miss Luci down there chasing the sharks - again! She's just earned a reduction...

I hope she means it...but with her track record, I kinda doubt it...but she's been intent on teasing them for several days now...well that's it...gotta put my foot down sometime...:rolleyes:
Congrats on the reducie!
 
Back
Top