Alicia & Kit cat (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-shot-alicia-ill-pmps-89.229995/#post-2574849
No AMPS, no shot again today. I ended up going to the hospital last night, and after about 8 hours of testing it's been determined that it's ideopathic pancreatitis. So I got home about an hour after her morning shot time, and was ridiculously exhausted. So we'll try to get it started again at PMPS.
No AMPS, no shot again today. I ended up going to the hospital last night, and after about 8 hours of testing it's been determined that it's ideopathic pancreatitis. So I got home about an hour after her morning shot time, and was ridiculously exhausted. So we'll try to get it started again at PMPS.
