5/25 KiKi AMPS 185 PMPS 335

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Active Member
KiKi ravenously hungry this AM -- hardly sit still for his shot. I hope he got it all in him. I need to remember to give his shot while he is in the process of eating -- he's distracted that way. Anyhow I shot slightly reduced dose -- see what happens. Yesterday was hectic. Between 2 jobs, school, errands and appointments.
 
Re: 5/25 KiKi AMPS 185

You do what you can, sometimes life gets in the way....
Com'on Kiki a blue surf would have been nice.
 
Re: 5/25 KiKi AMPS 185

come back down, KiKi (I see yellow on the spreadsheet).

It looks to me like next time you can get away with shooting the full dose. Yesterday and today he went up after the reduced shot so full dose would have been ok. Just pointing that out for future reference because I'm sure he'll do this again. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top