5/25 Jupiter PMPS/272 +2.25/219 +4.25/251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96060&p=1027912#p1027912

Worried about Jupiter still, excessive thirst and excessive peeing yesterday. Going to try to keep an eye on him today. Was finally able to do a Ketone test last night - it was negative. Really hoping to see his numbers come down soon!

Wishing you all a great memorial day weekend - with lots of greens and blues!!


Todays numbers:
AMPS-267
+2-305
+5-291
PMPS-272
+2.25-219
+4.25-251
+8.75-324

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-350
+2-395
+6.5-301
PMPS-335
+3-214
+5-241
+6-201
+8.25-221
 
Re: 5/25 Jupiter PMPS/272

Come on down, Jupiter... you're the next contestant on "The Dose is Right!" Today we're playing for yummy treats, less trips to the litter box and a year's supply of cat food! Bids can be no higher than 199 and are preferably below 99. What's your bid tonight Jupiter? :-D
 
Re: 5/25 Jupiter PMPS/272

Everything OK? I saw you increased this morning but shot a reduced dose tonight.....hope you are doing ok.

We need to stay on the increases every six cycles until he breaks into blue....or green :-D
 
Re: 5/25 Jupiter PMPS/272

The 1.75u was a typo kind of mistake.. just not paying attention when I updated the SS. I did shoot 2u tonight though
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top