5/25 JuJu AMPS 395/+2 305/+4 222/PMPS 299/+3 371

Status
Not open for further replies.

JuJu09

Member Since 2014
5/24 Condo

WCR - Good. He's had increased energy over the last couple days. I'm assuming he has been feeling better with the greens/blues.

Ketone Neg 5/19

Well, yesterday was eventful. JuJu had a couple of beautiful cycles at a dose of 1.2u. He was green when his PM shot time came up. We delayed an hr and determined he was no longer dropping, so we decided to shoot green. We wanted to keep the momentum going. That we did!

JuJu dropped down to 42 @ +2. We fed LC With honey which got him up to 48 @ +3. Was hoping for a surf after that but he was back down to 40 @ +4. More LC and honey. From there we kept an eye on him and he was purring and headbutting everyone (we had company over), so we gave him a break from the pokies. In hindsight, I should have retested to make sure he was safe. Admittedly, tequila impaired my judgement o_O.

The unfortunate part of those events, BOUNCE! :banghead:


He earned a reduction so we decided to try 1u, again. We can always go up if the reduction fails. Thanks to Wendy for hanging with us lastnight, much appreciated.
 
+3 371

Possible fur shot. Ava said she could smell a bit of insulin on JuJu after the shot. That's a bit discouraging. We were doing so well.

Guess we'll have to let him run high till his next dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top