5/25 Jack 367@AMPS- probable bounce, holding 7.5u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Well, Mr. Jack the Cat is having fun on the bounce train--his mom is not. I'm guessing he's on a bounce, his diet, although less than stellar, has been pretty steady, so can't figure another cause. Held the 7.5units, he actually ate pate and meow mix with only a few pieces of kibble for breakfast, so he should come down by his PMPS.

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-24-jack-186-amps-increased-to-7-5u.277871/
 
Jack, what are you doing in the trees??? Sly is up there too, bring him back down with you, you just need to detour to Long Island...;)
Yeah, Jack had a time for himself.He came down pretty well, he was 130 in the afternoon, and 166@PMPS. Hope Sylvester (I had a feral tuxedo cat I called Sylvester in my yard a few years ago) decides to cooperate, I see he is still hanging high...
 
Back
Top