Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Well, Mr. Jack the Cat is having fun on the bounce train--his mom is not. I'm guessing he's on a bounce, his diet, although less than stellar, has been pretty steady, so can't figure another cause. Held the 7.5units, he actually ate pate and meow mix with only a few pieces of kibble for breakfast, so he should come down by his PMPS.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-24-jack-186-amps-increased-to-7-5u.277871/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-24-jack-186-amps-increased-to-7-5u.277871/


