5/25 Harley PMPS 252

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Another rainy day. Harley is starting a bit higher today. I should be able to get in some extra tests today to see what is going on.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44014
 
Re: 5/25 Harley AMPS 342

he should be clearing the bounce today/tonight.
if there's not a noticeable improvement, it'll be time to increase the dose tomorrow morning.
have a good day!
 
Re: 5/25 Harley AMPS 342

Looks like Harley is clearing the bounce! Hopefully it will be smooth sailing for awhile. Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/25 Harley AMPS 342

Hi guys, sorry to see harley is starting a little higher today, hopefully you get the data you want with the extra tests .. have a great day guys!
 
Harley has made it into the yellow - yeah! Hopefully he will continue to fall a bit into the blues. did not get as many tests as I wanted...work called. Best chance will be on Sunday. Picnic with family on Saturday.

Pattie
 
perfect! Maybe the bounce is clearing. Let's see some green off of this preshot, Harley! Some nice medium-green would be good, not too low, ok?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top