Gracie's Yesterday
5/24 Recap:
AMPS: 180
+2: 140
+4: 73
+5: 41
+5.5: 43
+6.5: 50
+7.5: 56
+8.5: 40
+9: 41 VET
+9.5: 48 VET
+10.5: 80 HOME
PMPS: 112
+2: 168
+5: 270
Good afternoon! Sending healing vines to all who need them today.
Gracie is in a bounce but I'm not surprised after her numbers yesterday and the vetty visit which ALWAYS ridiculously spikes her BG. I feel we are losing our progress here....she had stopped bouncing into yellow on higher doses. This dose is not enough to help with that but it is getting her low enough that there is no way I can take her to a sk1u. She does tend to really get low when she's clearing a bounce so I'll just have to see how she levels out. I better really put on some patience pants this time and try to control those lower numbers a little better and see if that helps with the dose and getting her flattened back out. But she is happy and purry and all things sweet Baby Gracie!!
Busy morning here and I'm about out the door to run some errands. Have a great day.
5/24 Recap:
AMPS: 180
+2: 140
+4: 73
+5: 41
+5.5: 43
+6.5: 50
+7.5: 56
+8.5: 40
+9: 41 VET
+9.5: 48 VET
+10.5: 80 HOME
PMPS: 112
+2: 168
+5: 270
Good afternoon! Sending healing vines to all who need them today.
Gracie is in a bounce but I'm not surprised after her numbers yesterday and the vetty visit which ALWAYS ridiculously spikes her BG. I feel we are losing our progress here....she had stopped bouncing into yellow on higher doses. This dose is not enough to help with that but it is getting her low enough that there is no way I can take her to a sk1u. She does tend to really get low when she's clearing a bounce so I'll just have to see how she levels out. I better really put on some patience pants this time and try to control those lower numbers a little better and see if that helps with the dose and getting her flattened back out. But she is happy and purry and all things sweet Baby Gracie!!
Busy morning here and I'm about out the door to run some errands. Have a great day.