5/25 Gracie PMPS 83 +1.5 89 +3 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/24 Recap:
AMPS: 180
+2: 140
+4: 73
+5: 41
+5.5: 43
+6.5: 50
+7.5: 56
+8.5: 40
+9: 41 VET
+9.5: 48 VET
+10.5: 80 HOME
PMPS: 112
+2: 168
+5: 270


Good afternoon! Sending healing vines to all who need them today.

Gracie is in a bounce but I'm not surprised after her numbers yesterday and the vetty visit which ALWAYS ridiculously spikes her BG. I feel we are losing our progress here....she had stopped bouncing into yellow on higher doses. This dose is not enough to help with that but it is getting her low enough that there is no way I can take her to a sk1u. She does tend to really get low when she's clearing a bounce so I'll just have to see how she levels out. I better really put on some patience pants this time and try to control those lower numbers a little better and see if that helps with the dose and getting her flattened back out. But she is happy and purry and all things sweet Baby Gracie!!

Busy morning here and I'm about out the door to run some errands. Have a great day.
 
Re: 5/25 Gracie AMPS 197 +3 240

Isn't it great that a yellow number is high for Gracie? Y'all have been doing so well. I hope she settles down quickly. I'm glad all went well at the vet for Gracie and Gus. We are getting a bunch of wind this week, gusts to 55 mph today. Are you getting that too?
Liz
 
Re: 5/25 Gracie AMPS 197 +3 240

Gracie, time to come down nice and slow though, no dramarama! Hope you're getting all your errands done, Marje and some down time, too. Have a good night.
 
Re: 5/25 Gracie AMPS 197 +3 240

Oh, I understand your dose frustrations...they give ya some good numbers, then toss in a few ickies, and just when your ready to increase, they toss in some more good ones. I think it's Trix's favorite game sometimes :roll: :lol: !

I'm sure our sweet little Gracie will clear this bounce before you know it. Have a great evening!
 
Re: 5/25 Gracie AMPS 197 +3 240

how was her vet visit? everything ok?

she'll get back on track - it's hard to try to finesse that dose to perfection, isn't it? we're cheering you on!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top