5/25 Doodles amps 329 +2 226 pmps 355

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Member Since 2010
Meowrning from San Clemente,

Ha! was I giving my mama bean a run for her money this morning :twisted: seems I'm feeling really good and don't think I need all this poking even with my high numbers :smile:
Yes she was! Doodles is really feeling good these last few days with her crazy numbers.

I won't be able to check during the day as I have to drive up to LA today :roll:
She has been on the increased dose of .25(which I'm sure is closer to the 1/2 mark) since 5/18...which gives her 8 days with the higher dose. Is this normal and should she be dropping more by now? I have read the stickies but still feel unclear as to her yoyo ride. I hate to increase when she's feeling as great as she is and wonder do I let it ride for awhile?

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 5/25 Doodles amps 329

Howdy Heidy & Doodles - some of the others will have to comment on dose but remember every cat is different (ECID).

Doodles - that birdie tv you have sounds like great fun, really exciting. Maybe sometime you could invite some of us kitty buds over to watch & snack together. We have a hummingbird feeder in the kitchen window & yesterday on of those buggers crash landed. Then my Mom wouldn't let ANYONE on the porch until he came-to and flew off. Took better than an hour! See you later, Lanky
 
Re: 5/25 Doodles amps 329

Hello Heidi,

So this morning was your 14th cycle on this dose. At best, you've seen blue... and yes the yoyo is normal because Doodle's liver has somewhat forgotten what normal numbers are. Per the protocol (and if you are home to monitor and ready), I'm thinking Doodles's dose may be due for a revision. Add the word Dose to your subject line when you have a chance and let's get some opinions!!
 
Re: 5/25 Doodles amps 329

Hi Heidi, Doodles has been on this dose for 14 cycles with nadirs in the blue (but lately more yellow), so I would increase by 0.25 units, to 1.5 units BID.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top