5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49;+5 58

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Cleo,5/25 AMPS 153; +3 139;+5 141

+5 141

anti jinx I just love my little girl's #'s lately!anti jinx

I think she might be getting a little pudgy. She is feeling more solid. Will try to weigh her tonight when DH gets home.
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;+10.5 133;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51

+3.5 51

Cleo ate about 2 tsp LCFF, I will test in another 30 minutes!
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49

Yes, give her some MC. She's earned her reduction and you want to bring her up a bit. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Great job, Cleo and Jane!
Liz
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49

Last night, she was at 51 at +5, you gave MC and she went up to 64 and kept going up slowly. So it depends on where you want her.....LC if you want her to surf the 50s and MC if you want her up more, as Liz suggested.

Congrats on the reduction! Love all the green and blue on her SS, Jane :-D
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49;+5

+5 - 58

She went up to 58, just on the LC, and she is eating more now. I will check her in about 30 - 45 minutes, and give her some MC if she isn't rising. Is there a benefit in keeping her in the 50's?

I have to say it, WOOT WOOT CLEO!

Never thought my SS would look this nice, and it is just fantastic to see how she is acting.

OT: Baby Alison comes home tomorrow!! She is coming home to her 21 month brother, who has pink eye and bronchitis :o But, she belongs home with her family!! I cannot wait to see/hold her!
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49;+5

The benefit is in keeping Cleo in normal range (50 - 120). I would generally look to have a kitty surfing in the high 50s or above. You want some cushion if numbers start to drop again.

Congrats on the dose reduction.
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49;+5

yay cleo!! congrats on a great day and earning a dose reduction!! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49;+5

Very Nice Cleo!

Love seeing dose reductions....


Hope that pink eye doesn't get shared.... That's awful stuff.....
But I know how happy you are to get to hold the baby!!!!
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo AMPS 153;PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49;+5

WOOT WOOT, CLEO!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Thats great that Alison is coming home so soon. Sending anti-pink eye and anti-bronchitis vines. Poor DGS!
Liz
 
Re: 5/25 Cleo PMPS 153;+2.5 97; +3.5 51;+4.25 49;+5 58;+6.25

+6.25 - 61 Fed her 2 tsp MC food, so I can go to bed! Will leave out her regular LCFF also.

Sweet dreams all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top