5/25 Cinco PMPS 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
5/24 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 254
AM+3: 169
AM+6: 89
AM+7: 109
PMPS: 151
PM+7: 113

Yesterday's Condo

Okay, Cinco. Did you happen to notice we increased your dose the other day? You're not supposed to be doing the exact same thing you were doing on the last dose! Silly kitty! Work that juice! :YMSIGH:

Not much new here. Which I guess is good news. Sasha is still sneezing, so I gave her a little more Zyrtec last night - about 3mg, I think. Still sneezing this morning. Carla said Furball needed three doses before it helped, so we'll see if tonight's dose does the trick.

After chatting with Jamie, I ran across a video of a three legged kitty who was missing his left front leg, and he is amazing. Of course, he is much younger than Sasha, but still made me feel a bit better. The video was really intended to show the catio, which is awesome. There is another three legged cat, also missing a front leg, in the video, but he/she stays in the background. It'll make you smile to watch it - it did me!

Marmalady on the Catio

Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Hoping Tyler is feeling better and Brian is getting some rest!
 
Re: 5/25 Cinco AMPS 252 +3.5 196 +6 180

What ARE we going to do with these two?? I think they're doing it on purpose!

I guess if they send us beans to the loony bin, they can fulfill their evil intention to overthrow the world! :lol:

I loved the catio video! I sure would love to have something like that! That little kitten sure gets around well too!

Here's another one...This is Captain Jack...another 3 legged (front leg) amputee that seems to have no trouble at all getting around and having a blast being a cat!
[youtube]MYeEf0GDhfk[/youtube]

Hope the Zyrtec kicks in for Sasha soon. One of us has a sneezer and the other a cougher!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend too Tricia!
 
Re: 5/25 Cinco AMPS 252 +3.5 196 +6 180

Hi Tricia,
Cinco's blue surf isn't so bad!
But listen to your bean and work the extra juice, Cindo!
You can do it!

Sending no sneezing vines to Sasha.
Great video. :-D
I've seen some three legged kitties, and they were all as happy as 4 legged and got around perfectly well. :-D
 
Re: 5/25 Cinco AMPS 252 +3.5 196 +6 180

Those blues are nice, but I hope Cinco starts working the extra juice and gives you some green. I love the videos of the three legged kitties. Cats are so resilient. I hope the Zyrtec helps Sasha.
 
Thanks for visiting, Carla Mariko and Chris.

That video was incredible, Chris. Actually, I have a cougher, too. MInka has COPD and she coughs quite a bit. She's been a little worse lately. I'm wondering if it's the same thing that's making Sasha sneeze - maybe the weather/pollen? I agree those two are messing with us. They make a "good" team, don't they? :lol:

Mariko, I know a blue surf isn't bad, but I'm greedy. I want some greens!

Thanks, Carla. I'll be really interested to see if the third time is a charm for Sasha, as it was for Furball.

Ribs on the grill, potatoes in the oven. Time to make the salad. Hope everyone is having a good night.
 
Oh, Cinco....no messing with MamaBean....work that juice!

I don't have allergies myself, but DH is having a really hard time...I have heard that it is extra bad this year, so maybe that is why sweet little Sasha is sneezing.

The video is adorable! I just know Sasha will be fine IF you have to go down that road. With a MamaBean like you, how could it go any other way?

I hope you enjoyed your cookout!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top