Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
5/24 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 254
AM+3: 169
AM+6: 89
AM+7: 109
PMPS: 151
PM+7: 113
Yesterday's Condo
Okay, Cinco. Did you happen to notice we increased your dose the other day? You're not supposed to be doing the exact same thing you were doing on the last dose! Silly kitty! Work that juice! :YMSIGH:
Not much new here. Which I guess is good news. Sasha is still sneezing, so I gave her a little more Zyrtec last night - about 3mg, I think. Still sneezing this morning. Carla said Furball needed three doses before it helped, so we'll see if tonight's dose does the trick.
After chatting with Jamie, I ran across a video of a three legged kitty who was missing his left front leg, and he is amazing. Of course, he is much younger than Sasha, but still made me feel a bit better. The video was really intended to show the catio, which is awesome. There is another three legged cat, also missing a front leg, in the video, but he/she stays in the background. It'll make you smile to watch it - it did me!
Marmalady on the Catio
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Hoping Tyler is feeling better and Brian is getting some rest!
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 254
AM+3: 169
AM+6: 89
AM+7: 109
PMPS: 151
PM+7: 113
Yesterday's Condo
Okay, Cinco. Did you happen to notice we increased your dose the other day? You're not supposed to be doing the exact same thing you were doing on the last dose! Silly kitty! Work that juice! :YMSIGH:
Not much new here. Which I guess is good news. Sasha is still sneezing, so I gave her a little more Zyrtec last night - about 3mg, I think. Still sneezing this morning. Carla said Furball needed three doses before it helped, so we'll see if tonight's dose does the trick.
After chatting with Jamie, I ran across a video of a three legged kitty who was missing his left front leg, and he is amazing. Of course, he is much younger than Sasha, but still made me feel a bit better. The video was really intended to show the catio, which is awesome. There is another three legged cat, also missing a front leg, in the video, but he/she stays in the background. It'll make you smile to watch it - it did me!
Marmalady on the Catio
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Hoping Tyler is feeling better and Brian is getting some rest!