5/25 China AMPS 85,+5 66, PMPS 76, +3 54,+6 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Better late than never on this condo I guess!! Just been another one of those Fridays!!

Miss China's still holding the reduction in dose and paddling her little paws off in the lagoon!!

With as busy as I've been lately, I forgot that this weekend was a holiday....didn't take long to remember though. Everywhere I went today was slammed with people and the roads were back to back for miles.

This bean is going to lock the door and avoid going out for the next several days. Living in a tourist area, you quickly learn to do your shopping Mon-Thurs and avoid everyplace on the weekends!

Hope you've all had a good Friday!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top