5/25 Chi Chi AMPS 283+4 129+5 79+6 126+7.5 97 PMPS 265+4 418

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119222
Good morning! Hope everyone is enjoying the holiday weekend. I am hoping that my girls numbers come down today, but not too much! Shes been pretty high since the new vial and increased dose. Im not seeing any blue at all recently and can tell she isnt feeling all that great with these higher #s. Poop and pee are good, large pee however, and she still purrs and preens just fine. Off to work, mom testing and will call me later. Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/25 Chi Chi AMPS 283+4 129 +5 79

Well she is coming down fast today and I cant leave work as Im the manager on duty til 4pm of the whole facility. Mom tested at +4 and she was 129, then 79 at +5. Her nadir has been at +6ish. She fed her at +5 her l/c ff. I told her just now to test again and give 2 tsp of h/c gravy if she is below 50. I will update asap.
Edit/ I am so nervous and cant leave so forgive me if I seem stressed!
 
Re: 5/25 Chi Chi AMPS 283+4 129 +5 79/ dropping fast

Some food will slow her down.

Your directions to your mom sound really good. Hopefully she'll hit bottom very soon, but it sounds like your mom is on top of things if she needs steering.
 
Re: 5/25 Chi Chi AMPS 283+4 129 +5 79/ dropping fast +6 126

Thanks Julie! mom said she is feelin good, up on the cat tree and on the counter, places she used to like. She was 126 at +6(nadir usually) and the food obviously helped. I told her to test again at 3 and call me. Moms keeping an eye on her in between test also. Gosh, my mom is calmer than me! nailbite_smile :smile:
 
Re: 5/25 Chi Chi AMPS 283+4 129 +5 79/ dropping fast +6 126

it's cuz your mom has eyes on Chi Chi and can see that she's fine! These are great numbers. :-D
 
Re: 5/25 Chi Chi AMPS 283+4 129 +5 79 +6 126 +7.5 97 PMPS 26

Ok ..got home and mom said she was 97 at +7.5 and tested pmps was 265, so thats a bounce! hope she settles back in on this 2.25 soon. And thanks Julie for being on here today..it helped..and Im sure others appreciate you being here today too! :thumbup
 
Re: 5/25 Chi Chi AMPS 283+4 129 +5 79 +6 126 +7.5 97 PMPS 26

yesterday we went and visited our kids - met our daughter's future father-in-law. but today we're hanging out at home and doing maintenance stuff. for whatever reason, we never do "holiday" things on the holidays! :lol: so i'm glad to be here. i know how nerve-wracking this is and how much it helps when someone else is there to answer.

Looks like Chi Chi did just fine today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top