5/25 Alex AMPS 166,PMPS 394

Status
Not open for further replies.
Alex feeling a little 'blah' today. It could be because his bg fell too low during the night (41), or because I've been switching his foods too much lately trying to find something that he and Jackson will both eat. Whatever it is, it caused some early morning pukus which seems to be going around :-| and my boy isn't a real lively kiddo today.

He ate his breffis and a snack or 2 after and I canceled an appointment to keep an eye on him until I have to take Jackson to the vet to follow up on his "cyst situation". I guess it's Caturday Tuesday for ME :razz:

I gave both of my guys new toy 'Maui Meowi' catnip filled nanners but only Jackson cheered up from it... briefly...maybe later in the day...*sigh* :YMSIGH:
Most p's are in order('cept for the playing one) They are both napping now.

Have a nice day everyone! :smile:

yesterday
 
Re: 5/25 Alex AMPS 166

aww, sorry about the pukus! we had a hairball attempt at our house this morning...yuck. i'm a little afraid of what i might find when i get home! have you tried sticking with just one food for a few days at least? i know that made a huge difference for max--the switching definitely upsets his stomach. he's fine if i stick with the same flavor for 2-3 days tho.

i hope all goes well with jackson at the vettybean!
 
Re: 5/25 Alex AMPS 166

I will be high carbing the rest of Alex's cycle up to +8 any number under 100 to prevent a second drop at nadir. We won't be reducing the dose further as we think this is 'shed action'. we are concerned an will be watching @-) tonight's cycle!
 
Re: 5/25 Alex AMPS 166

Mindy & Max said:
aww, sorry about the pukus! we had a hairball attempt at our house this morning...yuck. i'm a little afraid of what i might find when i get home! have you tried sticking with just one food for a few days at least? i know that made a huge difference for max--the switching definitely upsets his stomach. he's fine if i stick with the same flavor for 2-3 days tho.

i hope all goes well with jackson at the vettybean!
You're probably right about the foodies...I'll try to stick with one for a few days :)

Jackson went to vet and he has a 10 day reprieve :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top