5/25 Abby PMPS 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristin and Abby (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Both Abby and myself are exhausted today. Pokey monster was in full force last night beginning with the 53 @ +2.5 and finally ending when she was up to the 75 @ +7. I recognize that according to protocol she didn't technically earn a decrease but I'm going to see how she can handle one since I captured her at 47 last night. If it doesn't work I can always sneak back up.

I hope everyone stayed safe from last night's weather!
 
Re: 5/25 Abby AMPS 154

Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction, I hope she can hold it for you .. this morning's number is a puurfect place to start! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top