5/25-26 Hershey MDPS(392) +4(304) +6(265)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Very Active Member
05/25/12
AMPS (330) +7.75 - Shot .6u at 12:00am
+4.5 (243) - Slept through the alarm :sad:

MDPS (426) +8 - Shot .7u at 8:00am
+4 (208)


Hope y'all are having a great day!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)

PMPS (186)
+3.5 (165)
+5 (212)

05/26/12
AMPS (320)
+3 (276)
+7.5 (388)

MDPS (392) +8 - Shot .7u at 8:10am
+4 (304)
+6 (265)
 
Re: 5/25 Hershey PMPS(186)

PMPS (186)

Okay...here's my thoughts...+4.5 was (208) the chances are not good that he dropped from them to now and this (186) is rising...chances are also not good that he held around (208) all this time and is now falling. I could wait and retest...hmmm...(186) is within variance, so let's call it flat and shoot without making him rise...

+8 - Shot .3u at 4:05pm
 
Re: 5/25 Hershey PMPS(186)

You are really getting good at this, Libby. I would have no idea what to suggest. The only thing I understand is that his numbers are looking good this cycle! Go Hershey!
 
Re: 5/25 Hershey PMPS(186)

Thanks, Sue. Some cycles I think I'm really starting to understand, then he throws me a (426) like MD today. Maybe Hershey just doesn't want me to get big-headed :lol:

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend!!!! My wonderful weekend started yesterday - got to hear my grandson's heartbeat!! (Can't find a happy tears emoticon, but I think you understand how I felt)

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 5/25 Hershey PMPS(186)

Doug N Libby said:
Maybe Hershey just doesn't want me to get big-headed :lol:
... got to hear my grandson's heartbeat!!
Far be it for our kitties to be consistent enough to give us good numbers consistently!!! Grayson needs to go back to TID to show me some pinks, but at least he's holding preshots in the red and not blacks!

Congrats on the baby heartbeat... how exciting that must be!!! I know it makes your heart smile! :-D

Okay Hershey - no more keeping mom on her toes... how 'bout some nice pretty numbers consistently???!!!
 
Re: 5/25 Hershey PMPS(186) +3.5(165)

Hersheys +3 looks pretty good.
So excited for your family & the joy that's coming your way. That little heart beat you hear will soon be a soft little cry saying I'm here.
 
Re: 5/25 Hershey PMPS(186) +3.5(165) +5(212)

+5 (212)

Yesterday was her half-way appointment. I've spent much of the evening planning a shower :-D

btw - SS won't be updated for a few hours. DH took the laptop and I can't get google docs on the desktop - idk why, but will update as soon as I get the laptop back. :smile:
 
Re: 5/25 Hershey PMPS(186) +3.5(165) +5(212)

Oooo a baby shower party planning sounds like so much fun. I love party planning. Go to pinterest.com you will see some amazing ideas for parties, recipes etc. I love that site.
 
Re: 5/25-26 Hershey AMPS(320)

Thanks, Jenn. I'll check it out. :-D

05/26/12
AMPS (320) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:00am

These pink PS's are really starting to get the best of me! Unless things change, I'm increasing on Monday. Trying not to stress too much until then - getting things together to go see my boy tomorrow :-D and Sunday is too busy to increase...unless I do it MD or PM...just might do that...we'll see...

Hoping to get a couple of hours of uninterrupted sleep tonight - everything is easier to deal with/make sense out of if you have a little sleep, you know?
 
+3 (276)
+7.5 (388)

MDPS (392) +8 - Shot .7u at 8:10am

Like I said, just when I think I might be starting to understand... :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH:

+4 (304)
+6 (265)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top