5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100 +4 75 PMPS 143 +2 83 +3 67 +4 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Very Active Member
Yesterday:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43944

I wasn't lovin' Trixie's AMPS all that much today, but she seems to have made short business of it. I'm hoping she settles in to this dose soon and brings down those pre-shot numbers. Fortunately I don't have to head out to work for a couple more hours, so I can see how things progess here...

Have a lovely Tuesday, LantusLand!

Amy
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100

Thanks for the encouraging words. I'm looking forward to some improvement soon. It helps to hear that others have gone thru the same stuff that Gus and I are plowing thru now.
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100

Hope Trixie comes down for you. Glad you can stay with her for a couple more hours.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100 +4 75 PMPS 143 +2 83

Another "bigger than usual" evening drop...could get interesting.
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100 +4 75 PMPS 143 +2 83

Well Trixie had another great day, and does look like she wants to keep you on your toes tonight!
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100 +4 75 PMPS 143 +2 83

Amy: I think she is doing really great. Her PSs will come down!! She's getting some really nice green surfs in there both cycles. Great job to both of you!
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100 +4 75 PMPS 143 +2 83

Marjorie - you read my mind! I've been holding back on asking about her PS numbers, knowing I need to give this dose a few more days, but it has defnitely been a question at the back of my mind!
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100 +4 75 PMPS 143 +2 83

With these kinds of greens and blues, you can hold the dose for 5 days per the protocol.

Trixie sure does like those drops at +2, doesn't she?
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100 +4 75 PMPS 143 +2 83

Yep, she always has been a +2 dropper, with a very occasional (apparent) food spike in there. At least she's somewhat predictable...but, since she's a cat, I'll never fully rely on that :lol: !
 
Re: 5/24 Trixie AMPS 170 +2 100 +4 75 PMPS 143 +2 83 +3 67

I think she knows a fresh batch of test strips arrived in the mail today...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top