5/24 TR Jenks AMPS 239 +7 154 PMPS 73 +6 198

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/23

Ya know, every time I get ready to go up to 3.75U, he magically pulls out a green PMPS. So presently still at 3.5U.

He's resumed his usual pattern of going down all day, and then up all night. But that's not how Lantus is supposed to work. So why can't it hold down the nighttime numbers? What gives?
 
Quite the slide today. When Neko was on Lantus, I occasionally spotted a nadir around +13. :eek: I might get an earlier test to see if he's still heading down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top