Laurasboyz
Member Since 2020
Sunday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-144-4-112-8-113-pmps-252-2-256-4-218.247716/
Good morning/evening/day!
This morning begins Toeby's 12th cycle on his increased dose of 0.5 units Lantus.
He had a significant improvement during the day on this dose.
Under TR the increased dose is to be held at least 8-10 cycles per what I have read.
I am looking for guidance on dosing - whether to increase his dose by a quarter unit at this time, or give this dose longer?
Thanks,
Laura
Tagging @Bron and Sheba (GA) as she has been watching us over the last couple weeks, but advice welcome from any of the advisors, of course!
Good morning/evening/day!
This morning begins Toeby's 12th cycle on his increased dose of 0.5 units Lantus.
He had a significant improvement during the day on this dose.
Under TR the increased dose is to be held at least 8-10 cycles per what I have read.
I am looking for guidance on dosing - whether to increase his dose by a quarter unit at this time, or give this dose longer?
Thanks,
Laura
Tagging @Bron and Sheba (GA) as she has been watching us over the last couple weeks, but advice welcome from any of the advisors, of course!